killed the curiosity.

I knew my National examination's scores already :D satisfied enough. All my hard work have been paid. Senengsenengseneng deh pokoknya ☺. Biarpun gw ngambil nilainya hari Senin dan sendiri tetep aja dikerjain sama guru-guru :| I just can't stand the bullies. But everything's made up by my scores and the chocolate Mrs. Tining gave :D

Got a perfect score in Science. Still can't believe it though. But you know that reality is cruel right? Yep. My lowest score is in Bahasa Indonesia. Seperti UN SD 3 tahun lalu ._. Why can't I be better in my native language?

High school is coming.... hope it'll be good. I miss junior high already :(

Comments

Popular Posts